

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2188/46 - 2020 අගෝස්තු මස 14 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2020.08.14 No. 2188/46 - FRIDAY, AUGUST 14, 2020

(Published by Authority)

PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION - 2020

Declaration under Article 99A of the Constitution

IN addition to the Notification published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2188/2 dated 10.08.2020 issued by the Election Commission notifying the names of persons elected as Members of Parliament under Article 99A of the Constitution.

It is hereby notified that the persons whose names appear in the Schedule hereto have been elected.

MAHINDA DESHAPRIYA
ChairmanN. J. ABEYESEKERE
MemberS. RATNAJEEVAN H. HOOLE
MemberElection CommissionMemberMemberElection CommissionElection Commission

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 14th August, 2020.

Schedule

Ratnayake Mudiyanselage Ranjith Madduma Bandara Attanayake Mudiyanselage Kudabanda Tissa Attanayake Imitiyas Bakeer Markar Iran Wickremaratne Nalaka Jude Hareen Fernando Mayantha Yaswanth Dissanayake Diana Gamage

Harini Amarasuriya

