

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2206/22 - 2020 දෙසැම්බර් මස 18 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2020.12.18 No. 2206/22 - FRIDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2020

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION - 2020

Declaration under Article 99A of the Constitution

IN addition to the Notifications published in the *Gazette Extraordinary* No. 2188/2 dated 10.08.2020 and No. 2188/46 dated 14.08.2020 issued by the Election Commission notifying the names of persons elected as Members of Parliament under Article 99A of the Constitution.

It is hereby notified that the person whose name appear in the Schedule hereto have been elected.

By Order of the Election Commission,

SAMAN SRI RATHNAYAKE, Commissioner General of Elections.

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 18th December, 2020.

SCHEDULE

Athureliye Rathana Thero

