

ශුී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තුික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2232/34 - 2021 ජූනි මස 18 වැනි සිකුරාදා - 2021.06.18 No. 2232/34 - FRIDAY, JUNE 18, 2021

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION - 2020

Declaration under Article 99A of the Constitution

IN addition to the Notifications published in the Gazette Extraordinary No. 2188/2 dated 10.08.2020 and No. 2188/46 dated 14.08.2020 and No. 2206/22 dated 18.12.2020 issued by the Election Commission notifying the names of persons elected as Members of Parliament under Article 99A of the Constitution.

It is hereby declared and notified that the person whose name appear in the below Schedule hereto has been elected as Member of Parliament under Article 99A of the Constitution.

NIMAL G. PUNCHIHEWA Chairman, **Election Commission**

> Member, **Election Commission**

S.B. DIVARATNE Member. **Election Commission**

M.M. MOHAMED Member. **Election Commission**

K.P.P. PATHIRANA JEEVAN THIAGARAJAH Member. **Election Commission**

Elections Secretariat, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 18th June, 2021.

SCHEDULE

Ranil Wickremasinghe



06-345