

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

## The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka **EXTRAORDINARY**

අංක 2410/08 - 2024 නොවැම්බර් මස 17 වැනි ඉරිදා - 2024.11.17 No. 2410/08 - SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2024

(Published by Authority)

### PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

#### **Government Notifications**

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION - 2024

#### **Declaration under Article 99A of the Constitution**

IT is hereby notified that, pursuant to Article 99A of the Constitution, each of the individuals listed in Column II of the Schedule hereto has been duly elected as a Member of Parliament for the party specified in the corresponding entry in Column I of the said Schedule.

R. M. A. L. RATHNAYAKE, Chairman.

Election Commission.

M. A. P. C. PERERA,

Member. Election Commission.

AMEER FAAIZ, Member. Election Commission.

Prof. LAKSHMAN DISSANAYAKE,

A. SHANMUGANATHAN, Member,

Member, Election Commission. Election Commission.

Election Commission, Office of the Election Commission, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, On this 17th day of November, 2024.



#### Schedule

Name of Party

Name

Jathika Jana Balawegaya

Bimal Niroshan Rathnayaka Anura Karunathilaka

Upali Pannilage

Eranga Udesh Weerarathna

Aruna Jayasekara

Harshana Sooriyapperuma Janith Ruwan Kodithuwakku Punya Sri Kumara Jayakodi Ramalingam Chandrasekar

Najith Indika

Sugath Thilakarathna

Lakmali Kanchana Hemachandra

Sunil Kumara Gamage Gamini Rathnayaka

Ruwan Chaminda Ranasingha Sugath Wasantha de Silva Abubakkar Adambawa

Rathnayaka Hettige Upali Samarasingha

Sarvajana Balaya

Dilith Susantha Jayaweera

EOG 11-0085