

# ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය

# ಕ್ಷಣ ಶಿಂಡಿತ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka Extraordinary

අංක 2411/07 - 2024 නොවැම්බර් මස 18 වැනි සඳුදා - 2024.11.18 No. 2411/07 - MONDAY, NOVEMBER 18, 2024

(Published by Authority)

# PART I: SECTION (I) — GENERAL

## **Government Notifications**

### PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION - 2024

### **Declaration under Article 99A of the Constitution**

IT is hereby notified that, pursuant to Article 99A of the Constitution, each of the individuals listed in Column II of the Schedule hereto has been duly elected as a Member of Parliament for the party specified in the corresponding entry in Column I of the said Schedule.

R. M. A. L. RATHNAYAKE.

Chairman, Election Commission. M. A. P. C. PERERA.

Member, Election Commission. AMEER FAAIZ.

Member, Election Commission.

A. SHANMUGANATHAN,

Member, Election Commission. Prof. LAKSHMAN DISSANAYAKE,

Member, Election Commission.

Election Commission, Office of the Election Commission, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, On this 18th day of November, 2024.



## Schedule

Column I Column II
Name of Party Name

New Democratic Front Sandres Raveendra Karunanayaka

Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna Lakshman Namal Rajapaksha

Ilankai Tamil Arasu Kadchi Pathmanathan Saththiyalingam

EOG 11 - 0094