

ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ ගැසට් පතුය අති විශෝෂ The Gazette of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka

අංක 2414/34 - 2024 දෙසැම්බර් මස 12 වැනි බුහස්පතින්දා - 2024.12.12 No. 2414/34 - THURSDAY, DECEMBER 12, 2024

(Published by Authority)

PART I : SECTION (I) — GENERAL

Government Notifications

PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION - 2024

Declaration under Article 99A of the Constitution

IT is hereby notified that, pursuant to Article 99A of the Constitution, each of the individuals listed in Column II of the Schedule hereto has been duly elected as a Member of Parliament for the party specified in the corresponding entry in Column I of the said Schedule.

R. M. A. L. RATHNAYAKE, Chairman, Election Commission. M. A. P. C. PERERA, Member, Election Commission. AMEER FAAIZ, Member, Election Commission.

A. SHANMUGANATHAN, Member, Election Commission. Prof. LAKSHMAN DISSANAYAKE, Member, Election Commission.

Election Commission, Office of the Election Commission, Sarana Mawatha, Rajagiriya, 12th December, 2024.



1A - G 43249- 389 (12/2024)

This Gazette Extraordinary can be downloaded from www.documents.gov.lk

2A I කොටස : (I) ඡෙදය - ශී ලංකා පුජාතාන්තික සමාජවාදී ජනරජයේ අති විශෙෂ ගැසට් පතුය - 2024.12.12 Part I : Sec. (I) - GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY OF THE DEMOCRATIC SOCIALIST REPUBLIC OF SRI LANKA - 12.12.2024

Schedule

Column I

Name of Party

Samagi Jana Balawegaya

Column II

Name

Arjuna Sujeewa Senasinghe Mohamed Nizam Kariapper Muhammedu Ismail Muththu Muhammedu Mano Ganeshan

EOG 12 - 0121